Posted by: Diane | September 2, 2013

New old blog entries

Today I spent some time (quite a bit of time) cleaning up some old pieces of me on the internet.  I would really like to consolidate my internet presence down to just a few things, so that it takes less time and less mental effort.  As part of that process, I have imported some of the posts from an older blog that I had prior to this one.  

Up until today, these posts have been simply sitting out there in cyberspace, drawing a few views, but not being followed up on or added to.  I was pleasantly surprised to see that one of my posts, knitting instructions for a pair of baby booties, has 2500 views!  Wow!  Of course, I think I did share that one on Ravelry.

Anyway, two of my all time favorite blog posts are in this imported batch, and as a service to you, I’ll share the direct links so you can enjoy them too.

Little Boys

(Still) The best Mother’s Day present ever

Leave a Reply

Categories

